Socially Distant Sessions Tickets

Last Edition Firebug, Leicester

Thursday 29th October 2020 Doors at 18:30

The Whiskey Rebellion + Andrea Kenny Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 1st November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Jools Firebug, Leicester

Saturday 7th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Jools Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 8th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits A socially distant show in conjunction with the current guidance concerning COVID-19 Firebug, Leicester

Friday 13th November 2020 Doors at 18:00

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits A socially distant show in conjunction with the current guidance concerning COVID-19 Firebug, Leicester

Friday 13th November 2020 Doors at 20:00

Our City Fires Firebug, Leicester

Saturday 14th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Tom Hingley Firebug, Leicester

Thursday 19th November 2020 Doors at 18:30

Britpop Lives Forever (Socially Distant Club) Firebug, Leicester

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 18:30

Scumbug Lion - Socially Distant Sessions Firebug, Leicester

Monday 23rd November 2020 Doors at 18:30

Ferocious Dog Firebug, Leicester

Wednesday 16th December 2020 Doors at 18:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up