Socially Distant Sessions Tickets

Jamie Lenman Firebug, Leicester

Wednesday 9th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Nigel Clark (Dodgy) Firebug, Leicester

Thursday 10th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Will & The People Firebug, Leicester

Monday 14th December 2020 Doors at 20:00

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits A socially distant show in conjunction with the current guidance concerning COVID-19 Firebug, Leicester

Wednesday 16th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits A socially distant show in conjunction with the current guidance concerning COVID-19 Firebug, Leicester

Wednesday 16th December 2020 Doors at 20:00

Raging Speedhorn Firebug, Leicester

Thursday 17th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Jon Gomm Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 20th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Jools Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 20th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Jools Firebug, Leicester

Monday 21st December 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Veez + Factory Girls (Acoustic) + Mikey Kerslake Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 27th December 2020 Doors at 18:00

Ferocious Dog Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 17th January 2021 Doors at 18:30

Heart Sauce Firebug, Leicester

Friday 22nd January 2021 Doors at 18:00

Tom Hingley Firebug, Leicester

Sunday 24th January 2021 Doors at 18:30

Britpop Lives Forever (Socially Distant Club) Firebug, Leicester

Friday 26th February 2021 Doors at 18:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up