Sinead O'Brien tickets

Sinead O'Brien Tickets

Sinead O'Brien + Krush Puppies Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 11th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Sinead O'Brien The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Headlining Wide Eyed Gilla Band Billy Nomates Gwenno Big Joanie, Blue Bendy, Courting, Document, Drugstore Romeos, Enola Gay, Goa Express, Grandmas House, Home Counties, Honeyglaze, Jools, Lime Garden, People Assembly, Sinead O’Brien, Snutch, TV Priest O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 14:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien Roundhouse, London

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Drug Store Romeos Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 15th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian + Sinead O’Brien O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 18:30

Supporting Belle & Sebastian + Sinead O’Brien O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Sunday 27th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Supporting Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien Brighton Dome, Brighton

Wednesday 30th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up