Transgressive Events Promoted Shows

Recently announced: Waxahatchee Islington Assembly Hall, London

Saturday 27th June 2020

The Orielles Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Marika Hackman O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 5th March 2020

Tickets available on:

Louis Cole Big Band London EartH, London

Friday 13th March 2020

Pharmakon Studio 9294, London

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Altin Gun London EartH, London

Friday 15th May 2020

Wire Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 21st May 2020

Boniface Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Wednesday 27th May 2020

OM London EartH, London

Friday 29th May 2020

The Rapture O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info