tickets

UK Live Ltd Promoted Shows

Let's Rock The Moor! Marsh Meadow, Cookham

Saturday 21st May 2022 Gates at: 11:00

Let's Rock Norwich Earlham Park, Norwich

Saturday 28th May 2022 Gates at: 11:00

Let's Rock Wales! Tredegar Park, Newport

Saturday 4th June 2022 Doors at 11:00

Let's Rock The North East Herrington Country Park, Sunderland

Saturday 11th June 2022

Let's Rock Scotland Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 18th June 2022

Let's Rock Leeds! Temple Newsam, Leeds

Saturday 25th June 2022 Gates at: 11:00

Let's Rock Exeter! Powderham Castle, Exeter

Saturday 2nd July 2022 Gates at: 11:00

Let's Rock Southampton! Southampton Common, Southampton

Saturday 9th July 2022

Let's Rock Shrewsbury The Quarry, Shrewsbury

Saturday 16th July 2022

Let's Rock Liverpool Wavertree Playing Fields (Mystery), Liverpool

Saturday 30th July 2022

Let's Rock Northern Ireland! Ward Park, Bangor

Saturday 6th August 2022 Doors at 11:00

Let's Rock Kent! Mote Park, Maidstone

Saturday 3rd September 2022 Doors at 11:00

Let's Rock Ipswich! Trinity Park, Ipswich

Saturday 10th September 2022 Doors at 10:30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info