tickets

UK Live Ltd Promoted Shows

Let's Rock Bristol! Ashton Court, Bristol

Friday 2nd June 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017

Let's Rock Leeds! Temple Newsam, Leeds

Saturday 17th June 2017

Let's Rock Norwich! Earlham Park, Norwich

Saturday 24th June 2017

Let's Rock Exeter! Powderham Castle, Exeter

Saturday 1st July 2017

Let's Rock Southampton! Southampton Common, Southampton

Saturday 8th July 2017

Let's Rock London! Clapham Common, London

Saturday 15th July 2017

Lockdown Festival Powderham Castle, Exeter

Friday 1st September 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017

Lockdown Festival Payment Plan Powderham Castle, Exeter

Friday 1st September 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017

Let's Rock Christmas The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Thursday 14th December 2017
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Let's Rock Bristol!Ashton CourtBristolView
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Let's Rock Leeds!Temple NewsamLeeds11:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Let's Rock Norwich!Earlham ParkNorwich11:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Let's Rock Exeter!Powderham CastleExeter11:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Let's Rock Southampton!Southampton CommonSouthampton11:00View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Let's Rock London!Clapham CommonLondon11:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Lockdown FestivalPowderham CastleExeter11:00View
Lockdown Festival Payment PlanPowderham CastleExeter11:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Let's Rock ChristmasThe SSE Arena, WembleyLondon18:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info