tickets

UK Live Ltd Promoted Shows

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 29th November 2019

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Friday 13th December 2019

Let's Rock The Moor! Marsh Meadow, Cookham

Saturday 16th May 2020

Let's Rock Norwich! Earlham Park, Norwich

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Let's Rock Wales! Tredegar Park, Newport

Saturday 30th May 2020

Let's Rock The North East! Herrington Country Park, Sunderland

Saturday 6th June 2020

Let's Rock Scotland! Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 13th June 2020

Let's Rock Leeds! Temple Newsam, Leeds

Saturday 20th June 2020

Let's Rock Exeter! Powderham Castle, Exeter

Saturday 27th June 2020

Let's Rock Southampton! Southampton Common, Southampton

Saturday 4th July 2020

Let's Rock Shrewsbury! Venue TBC, Shrewsbury

Saturday 11th July 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info