tickets

UK Live Ltd Promoted Shows

Let's Rock Norwich Earlham Park, Norwich

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sunday Sessions Norwich - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Earlham Park, Norwich

Sunday 26th May 2019

Let's Rock Wales! Tredegar Park, Newport

Saturday 1st June 2019

Let's Rock The North East Herrington Country Park, Sunderland

Saturday 8th June 2019

Let's Rock Scotland Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 15th June 2019

Let's Rock Leeds! Temple Newsam, Leeds

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Let's Rock Exeter! Powderham Castle, Exeter

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday Sessions Exeter - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Powderham Castle, Exeter

Sunday 30th June 2019

Let's Rock Southampton! Southampton Common, Southampton

Saturday 6th July 2019

Let's Rock Shrewsbury The Quarry, Shrewsbury

Saturday 13th July 2019

Let's Rock Liverpool Croxteth Hall Country Park, Liverpool

Saturday 27th July 2019

Let's Rock Belfast Boucher Playing Fields, Belfast

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Let's Rock Essex Hylands Park, Chelmsford

Saturday 7th September 2019

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 29th November 2019

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Let's Rock The Retro Winter Tour The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Friday 13th December 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info