Illustrating The Tales of Beedle the Bard with Chris Riddell Tickets

Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018 6:30pm
Maximum of 6 tickets
All Ages Event

Buy Tickets for Illustrating The Tales of Beedle the Bard with Chris Riddell

Unreserved Seats
Standard

£12.00 inc. booking fee

£12.00 face value


under 16s

£6.00 inc. booking fee

£6.00 face value

  • Select tickets to display delivery option(s)
  • Tickets Selected
  • Ticket Total £0.00

Information

  • Doors: 6:30pm
  • Begins: 7:00pm

Calling all Harry Potter fans! Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to experience the magical illustration talents of bestselling author/artist and former Children’s Laureate, Chris Riddell as he brings J.K. Rowling’s words to life.

Join Chris as he celebrates the publication of a special illustrated edition of the gloriously inventive The Tales of Beedle the Bard. Hear all about his inspiration behind the art for the book, then sit back and be entertained with a dramatic reading of one of the witty and mischievous tales – while Chris draws live!

One of only a handful of dates across the UK, this is an essential event for fans of Harry Potter, Chris Riddell and magical fairy tales. Chris will be available to sign copies of the book after this event.

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info
View venue page

Address

Newton building
City Campus
City Campus
Nottingham
UK
NG1 4BU

Venue age restrictions:

All Ages Event

Map


View Larger Map