Five tickets

Five Tickets

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Westlands Ent Venue, Yeovil

Friday 14th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Sunday 16th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 King George's Hall, Blackburn

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Carlisle Sands Centre, Carlisle

Thursday 20th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Friday 21st February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 City Hall, Sheffield, Sheffield

Thursday 27th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Bonus Arena, Hull

Friday 28th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Olympia, Liverpool

Saturday 29th February 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Sunday 1st March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 G Live, Guildford

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Watford Colosseum, Watford

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

Friday 6th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Arena MK, Milton Keynes

Sunday 8th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Monday 9th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 York Barbican, York

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea

Thursday 12th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Friday 13th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Eventim Apollo, London

Saturday 14th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Winter Gardens, Margate

Sunday 15th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Monday 16th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Reading Hexagon, Reading

Thursday 19th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Lighthouse, Poole

Friday 20th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Saturday 21st March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 St David's Hall, Cardiff

Monday 23rd March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Villa Marina, Douglas

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Thursday 26th March 2020

Co-headliner The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton

Friday 27th March 2020
The hugely successful British boy band Five, consisting of Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville and Sean Conlon, hit the road again with the ‘Loud and Intimate Tour’ in April 2015. The gigs follow a number of hugely successful appearances as part of The Big Reunion, as well as their own sell-out Greatest Hits tour which saw the BRIT Award winners perform a full show to thousands of fans across the country for the first time in over 10 years.

They now hit the road again, heading to eight cities around the UK with a set list of pure pop classics, including ‘When the Lights Go Out’, ‘Slam Dunk Da Funk’ and the huge number ones ‘We Will Rock You’, ‘Let’s Dance’ and ‘Keep On Movin’’. Through the late 90s and early 00s the band enjoyed incredible success worldwide, selling over 20 million records and bagging 11 top 10 singles, four top 10 platinum albums in the UK, selling out arena tours, and picking up a host of huge awards along the way, too.

After more than 10 years apart, the band were asked to reform as part of the ITV hit series ‘The Big Reunion’, and haven’t looked back since.

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up