Home Pop Essential 80's Tickets

Essential 80's

Upcoming events Share

Essential 80's tickets

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Saturday 1st October 2022

Gordon Craig Theatre , Stevenage

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Sunday 2nd October 2022

New Theatre, Peterborough

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Friday 7th October 2022

Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Saturday 8th October 2022

Princess Theatre, Torquay

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Monday 10th October 2022

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Friday 14th October 2022

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Saturday 15th October 2022

City Hall, Hull

Doors at 18:00

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Sunday 16th October 2022

Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Wednesday 19th October 2022

The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Doors at 18:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry

Thursday 20th October 2022

Indigo at The O2, London

Doors at 18:30

That's all we have for Essential 80's! Check out their upcoming shows

Back to top: