Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 tickets

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Tickets

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Academy 3, Manchester

Monday 25th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Waterfront, Norwich

Monday 1st February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Oran Mor, Glasgow

Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 + Lucas Renney The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Sunday 30th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Fiddlers, Bristol

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Islington Assembly Hall, London

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up