tickets

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Recently announced: Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Recently announced: Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Recently announced: Strictly Come Dancing 2019 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Joe Bonamassa Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 12th October 2018

Robin Hood Beer And Cider Festival Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th October 2018 - Saturday 20th October 2018

Stepback - the 80s concert Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 27th October 2018

WWE Live Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Culture Club Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Sunday 25th November 2018

Disney On Ice: Dream Big Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Sunday 25th November 2018

Stepback - the 90s concert Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Thursday 6th December 2018

Def Leppard - The Hysteria Tour Plus Cheap Trick Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Mariah Carey Plus Special Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Sunday 9th December 2018

Boyzone plus support Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Parkway Drive Plus Killswitch Engage & Thy Art Is Murder Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Thursday 31st January 2019

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2 Plus Judas Priest Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 1st February 2019

Don Broco + Neck Deep + Issues Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 8th February 2019

Harlem Globetrotters Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Monday 29th April 2019
Please note that children under the age of 14 are not allowed standing tickets for shows and must buy seats.

Directions:

Road: Easily accessible by a good road network; see a map for further directions.
Road route: Leave M1 at junction 25, and take A52 to Nottingham city centre. Or A60, A453 in to the city.

Parking: Parking available at Fletcher Gate, Stoney St, and Broadmarsh.

Public Transport:

Rail: Nottingham Train Station is a 10 minute walk from the venue. Follow signs which direct you to the Lace Market and keep your eye out for grey signs which are dotted en route to the National Ice Centre. For timetable and fare information contact National Rail Enquiries on 0845 748 4950.

Bus: Nottingham has two main bus stations, Broadmarsh and Victoria, each of which are a 10 minute walk from the centre. Again, follow the signs to the Lace Market and keep an eye out for the grey signs.

Tram: Nottingham's state-of-the-art tram system passes really close to the National Ice Centre. The 'Lace Market' stop on Fletcher Gate is a three minute walk away. Trams run at least every 10 minutes until midnight (more frequent at peak times). In addition there are five free Park and Ride sites on the system. An all-day tram ticket costs just £2.40.

General Rules:

Consumption of customers own food/drink is prohibited.

Smoking is not permitted.

Address

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG1 1LA

Map


View Larger Map