tickets

O2 Academy Newcastle Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple ‘Live.’ O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 10th October 2018

The King is Back: Ben Portsmouth O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 4th March 2018

At The Drive In plus Death From Above & Le Butcherettes O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 10th March 2018

Stiff Little Fingers Plus special guests Ruts DC O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 16th March 2018

Jessie Ware Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Alabama 3 Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Twister + support O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 25th March 2018

The Fratellis Plus Black Pistol Fire O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th March 2018

Love From Stourbridge 2018 The Wonder Stuff & Ned's Atomic Dustbin O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 5th April 2018

Badness (A Tribute To Madness) & The Sex Pissed Dolls + The Good Souls O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 20th April 2018

Little Comets O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 21st April 2018

Little Comets O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 21st April 2018

Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls + The Lottery Winners O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 22nd April 2018

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 27th April 2018

Plan B Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 29th April 2018

Hit The North Opening Party - Circa Waves plus Sunset Sons & Vistas O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 4th May 2018

The Smyths - Unite and Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 18th May 2018

Machine Head Plus Death From Above O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 24th May 2018

FM & Dare plus Toby Jepson O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 26th May 2018

Cash (A Tribute to the Man in Black) O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 1st June 2018

The Farm (Acoustic) O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 2nd June 2018

The Wedding Present O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 8th June 2018

Toyah plus Special Sorta Beat, The UK’s No.1 Tribute to The Specials and The Beat O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 9th June 2018

Skids plus support O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 16th June 2018

Bad Manners plus Special Sorta Beat The UK’s No.1 Tribute to The Specials and The Beat O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 3rd August 2018

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Big Country The Crossing 35th Anniversary Tour O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 13th October 2018

The Clone Roses vs Kazabian plus support O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 24th November 2018

The Mersey Beatles Plus Special Guest O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 30th November 2018

The Southmartins O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 15th December 2018

Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute To Oasis) Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Age restrictions:

Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.
Smoking pass outs available.

No under 8's.

Travel:

To find O2 Academy Newcastle visit www.maps.google.co.uk


Travel information in and around Newcastle visit www.visitnewcastle.org.uk


Nearest Car Parks:

Fenkle Street Car Park
Up to 1 Hour: £2
1-2 Hours: £4
2-5 Hours: £6
5-8 Hours: £8
8+ (per 24 Hours): £12
Pay at Hotel Indigo reception


Waterloo Street Multi Storey Car Park
Free after 6.30pm

Nearest Train Station:
Newcastle Central Station (08457 48 49 50) or visit www.nationalrail.co.uk

Nearest Bus:

For bus routes visit www.stagecoachbus.com

Nearest Metro:
Central Station or visit www.nexus.org.uk

Nearest Hotel:
Hotel Indigo Newcastle www.hotelindigonewcastle.com
Now open! Hotel Indigo Newcastle is set to be the city's most exciting boutique destination to date. Positioned in the Grainger Town area (Fenkle Street), Hotel Indigo Newcastle boasts an enviable city centre postcode and is conveniently located just two minutes from Newcastle's Central Station and a mere 10 minutes from the glorious grounds of the Newcastle United Football Club, not to mention the many shops, bars and attractions of Newcastle town centre.
This impressive, upscale venue has already set tongues wagging, with much attention featuring around the eagerly awaited Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill. This, along with our fresh, vibrant and modern approach to hospitality is what will ensure a enjoyable, refreshing and unforgettable experience by you, our guest.


A beautiful historic venue, AMG invested millions to restore the former City Centre bingo hall on Westgate Road in October 2005. Boasting a magnificent auditorium with original features in the ceiling and stairways and balcony, it really is a dramatic and atmospheric space. The venue also houses a secondary O2 Academy 2 Newcastle space with a production-complete capacity of 400 for showcasing new talent from the local area and breaking new acts on the touring circuit.

Address

Westgate Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne
UK
NE11SW

Map


View Larger Map