Royal Concert Hall Tickets

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Seconds Out & More Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Monday 27th September 2021 Doors at 19:15

Daniel O'Donnell Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Richard Thompson Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Overtones Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sasha Velour Smoke and Mirrors Tour Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Paul Carrack plus support Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Sunday 27th February 2022 Doors at 14:30

Adam Ant Antics Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Anton & Erin Showtime Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 14:00

Big Big Train + Guest Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Zucchero Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Monday 18th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2021 Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thursday 16th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Mavericks Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Tuesday 13th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Queen Machine Symphonic ft. Kerry Ellis Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Tuesday 20th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Uriah Heep - 50th Anniversary Lockdown to Rockdown Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 30th September 2022 Doors at 19:00
Getting there-

By CarOn the M8 motorway, take junction 16 (Aberfoyle/George Square turn off). Follow the signs for Buchanan Galleries Shopping Centre, where parking is available at a reduced rate if you show your concert ticket at the Car Park Control Room.
By TrainQueen Street Station is a three-minute walk from the venue and Central Station is ten minutes away.
For information on rail travel within the UK, National Rail is the official source for all rail information, UK train times and timetables.
By BusBuchanan Street Bus Station is directly across the road from the Killermont Street entrance to the venue. This hub is used by both local buses and national coach companies, and can provide you with up to date details on bus schedules, routes and ticket prices.
For more information contact Travel Line Scotland or Buchanan Street Bus Station.
By SubwayThe nearest subway station is Buchanan Street, which is approximately a three-minute walk from the venue.


Address

2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
UK
G23NY

Map


View Larger Map