Cardiff University Great Hall Tickets

The Good The Bad And The Queen Plus Special Guests Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 13th April 2019

DMAs plus Belako Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Sunday 14th April 2019

The Specials Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Sunday 21st April 2019

Hollywood Undead Plus Special Guests Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 4th May 2019

Clutch Plus Special Guests Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Sunday 16th June 2019

The Alarm - A Midsummer Gathering Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 29th June 2019

Garbage Plus Du Blonde Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Sunday 14th July 2019

Black Star Riders + Stone Broken + Wayward Sons Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Thursday 24th October 2019

Jack Savoretti Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 9th November 2019

Happy Mondays Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Friday 29th November 2019

Devin Townsend plus special guests Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff

Thursday 5th December 2019

Address

Park Place
Cardiff
UK
CF103QN

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map