SWX Tickets

Coasts SWX, Bristol

Friday 29th September 2017

Dermot Kennedy plus Grace Carter SWX, Bristol

Sunday 1st October 2017

The Amazons SWX, Bristol

Saturday 14th October 2017

JP Cooper SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 17th October 2017

The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary Tour + Little Comets SWX, Bristol

Thursday 26th October 2017

Manchester Orchestra SWX, Bristol

Saturday 28th October 2017

AKALA SWX, Bristol

Saturday 4th November 2017

Sylvan Esso SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Ride + Ulrika Spacek SWX, Bristol

Thursday 9th November 2017

Harry & The Gondolas SWX, Bristol

Friday 10th November 2017

MAHALIA SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Aldous Harding Plus support from Katie Von Schleicher SWX, Bristol

Friday 24th November 2017

Every Time I Die Comeback Kid - Knocked Loose - Higher Power SWX, Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017

LEWIS CAPALDI SWX, Bristol

Saturday 2nd December 2017

SikTh SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Saint Etienne SWX, Bristol

Friday 8th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister Double Trouble Tour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 9th December 2017

BOYZLIFE SWX, Bristol

Sunday 10th December 2017

ESDR presents Sasha Velour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 20th January 2018

Lord Huron SWX, Bristol

Sunday 21st January 2018

The Menzingers, Pup and Cayetana SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Legends Of Darts SWX, Bristol

Saturday 10th February 2018

Recently announced: Tom Grennan SWX, Bristol

Friday 16th March 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Coasts SWXBristol18:30View
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Dermot KennedySWXBristol19:30
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
The AmazonsSWXBristol18:30
15
16
17
JP CooperSWXBristol19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary TourSWXBristol19:00View
27
28
Manchester OrchestraSWXBristol18:00View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
AKALASWXBristol18:30View
5
6
7
Sylvan EssoSWXBristol19:30
8
9
RideSWXBristol19:00View
10
Harry & The Gondolas SWXBristol18:30View
11
12
13
14
MAHALIASWXBristol19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Aldous HardingSWXBristol18:30View
25
26
Every Time I DieSWXBristol18:30View
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
LEWIS CAPALDISWXBristol18:30View
3
4
5
6
SikThSWXBristol19:00View
7
8
Saint EtienneSWXBristol18:30View
9
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerSWXBristol18:00View
10
BOYZLIFESWXBristol19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
ESDR presents Sasha VelourSWXBristol19:00View
21
Lord HuronSWXBristol19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
The Menzingers, Pup and CayetanaSWXBristol19:00View
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Legends Of Darts SWXBristol16:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Tom GrennanSWXBristol18:30
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map