SWX Tickets

Aldous Harding Plus support from Katie Von Schleicher + H Hawkline SWX, Bristol

Friday 24th November 2017

Every Time I Die Comeback Kid - Knocked Loose - Higher Power SWX, Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017

LEWIS CAPALDI SWX, Bristol

Thursday 30th November 2017

SikTh With Support from Devil Sold His Soul & Press To Meco SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Saint Etienne SWX, Bristol

Friday 8th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister Double Trouble Tour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 9th December 2017

BOYZLIFE SWX, Bristol

Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 20th January 2018

Lord Huron Plus FLYTE SWX, Bristol

Sunday 21st January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather + support David Hause SWX, Bristol

Sunday 25th February 2018

Sepultura Machine Messiah Tour SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tom Grennan SWX, Bristol

Friday 16th March 2018

Django Django SWX, Bristol

Saturday 24th March 2018

AKALA SWX, Bristol

Saturday 21st April 2018

Propagandhi SWX, Bristol

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Belly SWX, Bristol

Sunday 10th June 2018
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 November
Aldous HardingSWXBristol18:30
25
26 November
Every Time I DieSWXBristol18:30
27
28
29
30 November
LEWIS CAPALDISWXBristol18:30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6 December
SikThSWXBristol19:00
7
8 December
Saint EtienneSWXBristol18:30
9 December
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerSWXBristol18:00
10 December
BOYZLIFESWXBristol19:30
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 January
ESDR presents Sasha VelourSWXBristol19:00
21 January
Lord HuronSWXBristol19:30
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31 January
The Menzingers, Pup and CayetanaSWXBristol19:00
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 February
Brian Fallon & The Howling WeatherSWXBristol19:00
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 March
SepulturaSWXBristol18:00
14
15
16 March
Tom Grennan SWXBristol18:30
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 March
Django DjangoSWXBristol18:30
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 April
AKALASWXBristol18:30
22 April
PropagandhiSWXBristol07:00
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
June 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 June
BellySWXBristol19:00
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map