Upstart Crow Tickets

Upstart Crow Tickets

Gielgud Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr (inc. interval)

Upstart Crow starring David Mitchell coming to West End's Gielgud Theatre

Ben Elton brings his critically acclaimed and much adored BBC sitcom UPSTART CROW to its natural home, the stage, with an all-new comic play set to delight London's West End.

Starring David Mitchell, once more donning the bald wig and bardish coddling pouch in his iconic characterisation of Will Shakespeare and Gemma Whelan as the sweet and fragrant Kate.

'Tis 1605 and England's greatest playwright is in trouble. Will Shakespeare has produced just two plays; Measure for Measure, which according to King James was incomprehensible bollingbrokes by any measure, and All's Well That Ends Well which didn't even end well. Will desperately needs to maketh a brilliant new play to bolster his reputation and avoid being cast aside by King and country. But Will's personal life is encountering more dramatic twists and turns than any theatrical story he can conjure. How the futtock can a Bard be expected to find a plot for a play whilst his daughters run amok and his house is used as refuge for any old waif and stray. As time runs out, can Will hold on to his dream of being recognised now and for all time, as indisputably the greatest writer that ever lived, or will family woes thwart Will's chances of producing his masterwork?
All persons under the age of 16 must be accompanied by and sat next to the accompanying adult. They may not sit on their own within the auditorium. If children do have separate seats you could be refused entry. All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket.

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday 7 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 8 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
9
Monday 10 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 11 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 12 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 13 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 14 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 15 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
16
Monday 17 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 18 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:00From £24.00
Wednesday 19 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 20 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 21 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 22 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
23
Monday 24 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 25 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 26 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 27 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 28 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 29 February
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £72.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 3 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 4 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 5 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 6 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 7 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
8
Monday 9 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 10 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 11 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 12 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 13 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £36.00
Saturday 14 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
15
Monday 16 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 17 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 18 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 19 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 20 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 21 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
22
Monday 23 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 24 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 25 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 26 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 27 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 28 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
29
Monday 30 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 31 March
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 2 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 3 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 4 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £72.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
5
Monday 6 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 7 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 8 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 9 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 10 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 11 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £36.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
12
Monday 13 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 14 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 15 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 16 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 17 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 18 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £72.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
19
Monday 20 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Tuesday 21 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Wednesday 22 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Thursday 23 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Friday 24 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
Saturday 25 April
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £24.00
Upstart CrowGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £24.00
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info