Upcoming events in Nottingham in December

Recently announced: The Hu Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 18:30

An Evening with Paul Merson Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 2nd December 2022

Badflower Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 2nd December 2022 Doors at 18:30

UB40 Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 2nd December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gaz Brookfield The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 2nd December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Pitchshifter Rotating Main Support: Raging Speedhorn & INME Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 18:30

THE DARKNISS Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Arxx, Arch Femmesis, Yay Maria The Old Bus Depot, NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 20:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 4th December 2022

Both Eyes Open Xmas Party with UK SUBS SICK ON THE BUS , THE UNDESIRABLES & STATIC KILL The Old Cold Store (next to the Vat & Fiddle), Nottingham

Sunday 4th December 2022 Doors at 17:00

Holly Humberstone Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 4th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alter Bridge Plus Special Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Monday 5th December 2022

Hugh Cornwell Electric Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 5th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Snake Oil & Harmony Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 8th December 2022

Scouting For Girls Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 8th December 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Take That Experience Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Thursday 8th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 9th December 2022

New Model Army Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 9th December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 10th December 2022

RUMOURS' Reimagined by THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 10th December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 11th December 2022

I Like Trains Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 11th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 12th December 2022

Seth Lakeman: Accompanied by Alex Hart Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 12th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 15th December 2022

Queen II Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Thursday 15th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 16th December 2022

Clutch Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 16th December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 17th December 2022

SACKFEST - Russ 'Sacko' Saxton Memorial Gig Feat: Black Angus (AC/DC) + The Thin Lizzy Experience + Hi-On Maiden Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 17th December 2022 Doors at 17:30

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 18th December 2022

The Sweet Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 18th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 19th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Bad Manners + TBC Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd December 2022 Doors at 18:30

Slade UK Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 23rd December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 24th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 26th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 29th December 2022

Christmas at Wollaton Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 30th December 2022

Sleep In Motion The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 30th December 2022 Doors at 19:00