Upcoming events in Nottingham in December

Native Harrow (USA) The Running Horse, Nottingham

Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Eagles of Death Metal Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Junodream + Support LIME GARDEN The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pitchshifter + Raging Speedhorn Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Ist Ist The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill Girl Country UK Tour The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Panchiko Metronome, Nottingham

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Cadillac Three Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chubby & The Gang The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Little Simz Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tigercub The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 7th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cavetown Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 7th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BLOM Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Danko Jones Plus The Kut The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Desensitised. + Hexan + bUENOS Trehouse + Alice's Ants The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Dreadzone Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Shed Seven Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Evil Scarecrow Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Broken Witt Rebels The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Discharge supported by Mau Maus & Civilised Society The Old Cold Store (next to the Vat & Fiddle), Nottingham

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bossk The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Versatile Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Human League - DARE 40 Plus special guests Altered Images Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Monday 13th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: The Darkness Plus support: Steve Harris British Lion Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 13th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Palm Reader + Phoxjaw Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Madness Plus Squeeze Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Libertines Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lil Darkie The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cats in Space Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Pale White The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Snuff The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Antarctic Monkeys Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Brand New Heavies The Level, Nottingham

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

As December Falls The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Levellers - Levelling The Land 30th Anniversary plus Nick Parker & The False Alarms Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Together At Christmas Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Ohasis & A BAND CALLED MALICE Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Cabbage Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 19th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Sweet + LIMEHOUSE LIZZY Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 19th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Enter Shikari Plus special guests: Dinosaur Pile-Up and Nova Twins Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 20th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Enter Shikari Plus special guests: Dinosaur Pile-Up and Nova Twins Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 21st December 2021 Doors at 18:30

UB40 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bad Manners Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 23rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00