Upcoming events in Nottingham in September

Swans The Albert Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Doors at 18:45

Lowkey Soundtrack to the Struggle 3 Tour The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Doors at 19:00

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Level, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Haggard Cat Beat Combo + Cardinal Square The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Doors at 19:00

I Prevail Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Doors at 18:30

The Regrettes Plus Alex Lahey Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Louis Croft Friday Club presents... The Chameleon, Nottingham

Friday 4th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Robin Hood Town Tour The Cross Keys, NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 5th September 2020 Doors at 14:00

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute) Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 5th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Toots and the Maytals Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 5th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Alice Robbins The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 5th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Orchards Plus Petrie The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 6th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Planet Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 6th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Talk Show Plus Blessed Twins The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 7th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

DigDat Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Stiff Little Fingers Plus The Professionals & T.V Smith Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Night Cafe Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons What Does Anything Mean? Basically 35th Anniversary Tour 1985-2020 + The Membranes Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 10th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

China Crisis Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 11th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Robin Hood Town Tour The Cross Keys, NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors at 14:00

JOEY COLLINS & THE BUSHIDO CODE plus Good Hustles & Tash Bird The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Pearl Jamm Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Resistance 77 with Static Kill, The Reverends & Rats Arse The Old Cold Store (next to the Vat & Fiddle), Nottingham

Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Broken Witt Rebels The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 14th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Tom Clarke We'll Live and Die in These Towns Tour Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 15th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Spear of Destiny Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Amy Wadge Plus JAMES SMITH The Glee Club, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th September 2020 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 17th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Lloyd Cole The Albert Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 17th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Bryde The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 17th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets - Tribute Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 18th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 18th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Robin Hood Town Tour The Cross Keys, NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 14:00

The Hot Rods Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Metallica, maiden and Saxon tributes at MFN MFN, Nottingham

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Flyying Colours Dom Gourlay presents... The Chameleon, Nottingham

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 20:00

Pete & Bas The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 21st September 2020 Doors at 19:00

GUN Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 Doors at 19:30

King's X - 40th Anniversary Tour Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Robyn Hitchcock plus Jessica Lee Morgan The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 24th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Bar Stool Preachers plus Static Kill and Kid Klumsy Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 24th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 25th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Robin Hood Town Tour The Cross Keys, NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 26th September 2020 Doors at 14:00

The Dear Hunter The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 28th September 2020 Doors at 19:00