Upcoming events in Nottingham in June

Kosheen Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bad Sounds plus Noisy Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Deco Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Holly Humberstone Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

A night at The Bay Nottingham Rugby Club, Nottingham

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 18:00

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Metronome, Nottingham

Sunday 6th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bad Religion plus support Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 10th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lionel Richie Victoria Embankment, Nottingham

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 16:00

Euro 2021: England v Croatia Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Sunday 13th June 2021 Doors at 14:00

Larkins Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 14th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Planet The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat The Level, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wade Bowen The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bru-C Plus Special Guests Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 17th June 2021

Bru-C Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 17th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 17th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anamanaguchi The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Euro 2021: England v Scotland Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 20:00

HAIM Plus Special Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Euro 2021: England v Czech Republic Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Doors at 20:00

Black Cats & Magpies Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Déjà Vega The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00