Upcoming events in Nottingham in April

Limehouse Lizzy Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Mind Fest 2022 MINDFESTNOTTS The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd April 2022 Doors at 12:00

The Psychedelic Furs Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd April 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Fratellis Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Goldfrapp Plus Special Guests Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Devil Sold His Soul plus Frontierer and Urne Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

Sunflower Bean Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Craig David Plus Special Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Skunk Anansie plus Never Not Nothing Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Therapy? So much for the 32 year plan Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

SPACEY JANE Rough Trade Nottingham, Nottingham

Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Hugh Cornwell Electric Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 9th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Teenage Fanclub Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 10th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Alex Cameron Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 10th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Folly Group The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Black Country, New Road Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 14th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 14th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Noble Jacks Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 15th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dirt Box Disco Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Peter Hook and The Light Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

That Manchester Night Feat..The Clone Roses + Oasish + The Smiths Ltd + Clint Boon Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Academic Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Rolling Clones Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham

Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jeff Rosenstock Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 18th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Uniform plus Pinkish Black and Lindow Moss The Chameleon, Nottingham

Monday 18th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Mission 'Special guests' The Rose of Avalanche Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Shonen Knife Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

A Wilhelm Scream The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bambara + Holy Motors Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 22nd April 2022 Doors at 19:00

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute) Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Rachel Chinouriri The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 24th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dua Lipa Plus Guests Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

David Ramirez The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

Lewis Watson plus special guests Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

La Luz The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

From The Specials Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 28th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 28th April 2022 - Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dizraeli The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 28th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 29th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

mclusky Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 29th April 2022 Doors at 18:30