Upcoming events in Nottingham in March

King No-One The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 1st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Cats in Space Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Yungblud plus Wargasm + NOISY Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Sonic Boom The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Yungblud plus NOISY + Wargasm Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Do Nothing Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Shadows Like Strangers Plus FLOOD HOUNDS & DAMN CARGO The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nerina Pallot The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Darwin Deez - 10Yearz Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Monday 15th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Magic Gang Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 15th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Talk Show Plus Blessed Twins The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

UB40 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years Of Ash + Indoor Pets + Social Animals Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

KID KAPICHI The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Warmduscher Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wille & The Bandits The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dirty Laces live at Billy Bootleggers Billy Bootleggers, Nottingham

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

Everything Everything Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Dream Nails The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bryde The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 10:50

The Who Plus Conor Selby Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Slow Readers Club plus Sheafs & Eyre Llew Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Egyptian Blue The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 10:50

The Reytons Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Elliott BROOD (Canada) Plus Support The Old Cold Store (next to the Vat & Fiddle), Nottingham

Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 09:50

Rainbow Stripes 200 Mansfield Road, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 10:50
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 18:00
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Pictish Trail Plus SAVAGE MANSION The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:00