Upcoming events in Manchester in June

Hot Milk Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hot Milk Plus Special Guests Zand The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Om Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:30

LA Priest Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alicia Keys plus special guests AO Arena, Manchester

Sunday 6th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Robert Vincent Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Crash Test Dummies God Shuffled His Feet 25th Anniversary Tour plus MO KENNEY Academy 3, Manchester

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

HAIM Plus Special Guests O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

HAIM Plus Special Guests O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anamanaguchi The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 17th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: THE GOA EXPRESS YES, Manchester

Monday 21st June 2021 Doors at 19:30

L7 Plus Special Guests Academy 2, Manchester

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Penguin Cafe RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Seven Things I’ve Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Monday 28th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Legendary Shack Shakers Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 20:00