Upcoming events in Manchester in May

Matthew Mole Ghost Album Release tour | Europe 2020 Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Bananagun Gullivers, Manchester

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

LINDSAY MUNROE Gullivers, Manchester

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Allman Betts Band Academy 3, Manchester

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Steel Pulse O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paper Mill Star and Garter, Manchester

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

RYAN JARVIS + VALA + YOUTH CONCEPT Star and Garter, Manchester

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Deathstars plus support Academy 3, Manchester

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mytbe & Crush (co-headline tour) Gullivers, Manchester

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Aaron West + The Roaring Twenties + The Winter Passing + Luke Rainsford Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Sorry Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

DUTCHAVELLI Plus Special Guests Academy 2, Manchester

Saturday 22nd May 2021

3Oh!3 Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kiana Ledé Plus Special Guests Manchester Club Academy, Manchester

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Joan Shelley The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

King Krule Academy, Manchester

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Raf Rundell Live YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests AO Arena, Manchester

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Districts + BRNS Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Rifles Academy 2, Manchester

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Feeder Plus Special Very Guests TBA Academy, Manchester

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Grayscale Plus Special Guests Academy 3, Manchester

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Morgan Heritage + Cocoa Tea + Freddie McGregor & Romain Virgo Academy, Manchester

Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 22:00

Hamilton Leithauser The Loves of Your Life Tour Academy 2, Manchester

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:30