Upcoming events in Manchester in March

Igorrr Plus Otto Von Schirach & Drumcorps Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords Plus Special Guests Yizzy O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferris & Sylvester Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Born Ruffians YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elder Island O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Moulettes Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

Dana Gavanski The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Scuttlers plus The Notion & Cobain Jones Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

Black Grape “It's Great When You're Straight...Yeah” 25th Anniversary Tour O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Recently announced: Sam Tompkins Plus Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network With special guests Mason Hill Academy 2, Manchester

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hans Zimmer Live AO Arena, Manchester

Sunday 7th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Fur The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 7th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Grant-Lee Phillips Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 7th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

Roosevelt Gorilla, Manchester

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Sonic Boom! Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

UB40 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Handsome Family Plus Daniel Knox Dancehouse, Manchester

Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Melt Yourself Down YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

MarthaGunn The Castle, Manchester

Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dat Brass Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

Mercury Machine The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mungos Hifi Academy 2, Manchester

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 21:00

Kill the Lights plus special guests Star and Garter, Manchester

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boston Manor Plus Special Guests Academy 2, Manchester

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ryan McMullan Plus Special Guests Gorilla, Manchester

Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Silverbacks The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 00:30

Nerina Pallot YES, Manchester

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Palace Winter Gorilla, Manchester

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Steve Mason King Biscuit Time Playing the King Biscuit Time album 'Black Gold' plus other songs to make you weak at the knees Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Happyness YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Scott Matthews St Michaels, Manchester

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Kvelertak Academy 2, Manchester

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tyketto plus support Manchester Club Academy, Manchester

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

William Prince plus Maz O'Connor The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Samantha Fish Academy 2, Manchester

Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Dead South Albert Hall, Manchester

Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Garden Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 19:30

James Vincent McMorrow plus special guests O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Drab City YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Boy Pablo Academy 2, Manchester

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Creeper Plus Holding Absence, Wargasm & Static Dress O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dry Cleaning Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mayhem Plus Special Guests - Mortiis Academy 2, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

This Is The Kit RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Odd Morris Gullivers, Manchester

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Tom Misch and Yussef Dayes Manchester Cathedral, Manchester

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Plus Guests Academy 2, Manchester

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Feng Suave Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Kaia Kater Gullivers, Manchester

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Squid Albert Hall, Manchester

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Normandie plus special guests Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Lupe Fiasco Plus Special Guests O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Massive Wagons Manchester Club Academy, Manchester

Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Who Plus Circle 60 AO Arena, Manchester

Monday 29th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Guvna B Plus Special Guests Yes (The Pink Room), Manchester

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fuzz Gorilla, Manchester

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:30