Upcoming events in London in June

Hamilton Leithauser The Loves of your Life Tour Electric Brixton, London

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bikini Kill Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kodaline Plus Special Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Baggios plus Nothingheads and I Know I’m an Alien The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Viagra Boys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dope Lemon O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Robert Vincent The Lexington, London

Sunday 6th June 2021

Hot Milk Plus Special Guests Zand The Camden Assembly, London

Monday 7th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bexey Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 8th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alicia Keys plus special guests The O2 Arena, London

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

MAN 100 Club, London

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Doors at 19:15

faUst play FAUST IV Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

JAWBOX + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 10th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beach Boys Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Larkins Plus Guests Heaven, London

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Brendan Benson London EartH, London

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beach Boys Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Romeo Elvis plus special guests Electric Brixton, London

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sorry Heaven, London

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Afsky / Grift / Ante-Inferno New Cross Inn, London

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shingai O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday 17th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

HAIM plus special guests The O2 Arena, London

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Anamanaguchi The Garage, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Furnace and the Fundamentals Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wade Bowen The Grace, London

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

TUESDAY BLUES: Aynsley Lister Plus SOUTHBOUND & THE PUTNEY MODERN 100 Club, London

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Doors at 19:15

Datkid New Cross Inn, London

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chancha Via Circuito Plus Klik & Frik Jazz Cafe, London, London

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

An Evening with Tom Rush Cadogan Hall, London

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Green Day - Hella Mega Tour Green Day, Fall Out Boy & Weezer London Stadium, London

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 16:00

The Jazz Cafe Club Reopening Jazz Cafe, London, London

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 22:30

L7 Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:00

Dookie vs. Blinked 182 New Cross Inn, London

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:00

A Disco in a Str!p Club: The Re-Opening Party Metropolis, London

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 22:00

Crush: Hip Hop & RnB Every Saturday The Camden Assembly, London

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 22:30

XOYO Reopening Weekend: Skream XOYO, London

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 16:00

Black Uhuru Jazz Cafe, London, London

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Uhuru Jazz Cafe, London, London

Monday 28th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

TLC Plus Special Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Uhuru Jazz Cafe, London, London

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Venues in London