Upcoming events in London in May

RAP MANIA EPMD, MOP, ONYX , L.O.T.U.G hosted by RODNEY P & JERU THE DAMAJA with DJ’s SHORTEE BLITZ, 279 & BILLY BIZNIZZ . O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Professor Michio Kaku - 'The Future of Humanity' Eventim Apollo, London

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Salvation Jayne + special guests The Lexington, London

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Cerrone Jazz Cafe, London, London

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 22:30

WWE MONDAY NIGHT RAW - POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBA The O2 Arena, London

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 17:30

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mosa Wild Scala London, London

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Reverend Horton Heat with special guest DELTA BOMBERS The Garage, London

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Matthew Mole Scala London, London

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

LINDSAY MUNROE The Grace, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Red City Radio London Oslo, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria) + special guests The Cruel Knives Boston Music Room, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Skapones New Cross Inn, London

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

The Allman Betts Band The Garage, London

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ailbhe Reddy The Moth Club, London

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Adam Ben Ezra New Cross Inn, London

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jackie Lynn The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Yael Naim Plus Special Guests Hoxton Hall, London

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rocket From The Crypt Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

KOKOROKO Plus Special Guests Electric Brixton, London

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Steel Pulse O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paper Mill The Old Blue Last, London

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 18:45

Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 18:45

S-X The Garage, London

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

FELIX RABIN + JAMIE WILLIAMS AND THE ROOTS COLLECTIVE 100 Club, London

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Deathstars plus support O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

NZCA LINES Heaven, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Stroppies Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Aoife Nessa Frances SET, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

3Oh!3 Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Oscar #Worldpeace Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Joan As Police Woman Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tamikrest + Miraculous Mule Rich Mix, London, London

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Kiana Ledé Electric Brixton, London

Monday 24th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Louis Berry plus special guests The Garage, London

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Aaron West with The Roaring Twenties, The Winter Passing & Luke Rainsford O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nicole Atkins The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

King Krule O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alexandra Savior Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Set It Off Plus Broadside, Cemetery Sun & Lizzy Farrall Heaven, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Pussycat Dolls plus special guests The O2 Arena, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

King Krule O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Yoruba Women Choir Jazz Cafe, London, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

DUTCHAVELLI Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 28th May 2021

Bernie Marsden Under The Bridge (at Chelsea Football Club), London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

OM London EartH, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alex Henry Foster London Oslo, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Engelbert Humperdinck The London Palladium, London

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

George Clinton Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Venues in London