Upcoming events in London in January

Alexander O'Neal Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 1st January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alexander O'Neal Jazz Cafe, London, London

Sunday 2nd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bank Holiday Monday with Alexander O’Neal Jazz Cafe, London, London

Monday 3rd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alexander O'Neal Jazz Cafe, London, London

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Pan Machine: Ebony Steel Band play Kraftwerk Jazz Cafe, London, London

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Yoruba Women Choir Jazz Cafe, London, London

Friday 7th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Elvana Elvis Fronted Nirvana O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 7th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Neck Deep Plus nothing, nowhere. & Higher Power O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 13th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Eliana Cargnelutti London Water Rats, London

Thursday 13th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Lime Cordiale The Garage, London

Friday 14th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT JOY DIVISION: A CELEBRATION Performing the albums Unknown Pleasures and Closer plus an opening set of New Order material O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Loose Ends Jazz Cafe, London, London

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials 229 The Venue, London

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lime Cordiale Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Amaranthe & Beyond The Black Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Skids Unplugged 229 The Venue, London

Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Eskimo Callboy The Garage, London

Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

January Blues Festival 2022 presents: Stan Webb's Chicken Shack + Susan Santos 100 Club, London

Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Allman Brown + Nancy London Oslo, London

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Downliners Sect + The Masonics + The Fallen Leaves 100 Club, London

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Buck Meek Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Friday 21st January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Skimmity Hitchers + Imprints The Grace, London

Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 18:30

S-X The Garage, London

Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dr. Feelgood 100 Club, London

Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Driver Era Plus Special Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Blues Roots Soul Collective Jade Like The Stone, Connor Selby, Hollie Rogers, Georgia Van Etten, Laura Evans 100 Club, London

Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Felix Rabin London Water Rats, London

Monday 24th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Stone Broken + Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

K.FLAY Village Underground, London

Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Deathstars plus support O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Cast O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Deco Omeara, 6 O'Meara St, London SE1 1TE, London

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Purity Ring + special guests Roundhouse, London

Sunday 30th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Venues in London