Upcoming events in Kings Cross

Recently announced: Eliza Plus Special Guests Lafayette, London

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Recently announced: Willie J Healey Plus Special Guests Lafayette, London

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Recently announced: The Districts + special guests Lafayette, London

Tuesday 28th April 2020

X Ambassadors Plus Special Guests Terrell Hines Lafayette, London

Saturday 22nd February 2020

D Double E Lafayette, London

Saturday 4th April 2020

D Double E Lafayette, London

Sunday 5th April 2020

Hollow Coves Lafayette, London

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests Lafayette, London

Tuesday 12th May 2020

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH Lafayette, London

Saturday 16th May 2020

Benee Lafayette, London

Monday 18th May 2020

Martin Harley Lafayette, London

Saturday 17th October 2020

Venues in Kings Cross