Upcoming events in Bristol in November

Shawn James The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 1st November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Seth Lakeman St Georges Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 1st November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Despised Icon & Decapitated The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Rasmus Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Plastic Mermaids Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

FINN FOXELL Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Half Moon Run SWX, Bristol

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Poppy Ajudha Strange Brew, Bristol

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

MEUTE Plus Special Guests The Marble Factory, Bristol

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Black Water County Thekla, Bristol

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Low Roar Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Carpenter Brut O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Sunday 6th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Vektor & Cryptosis Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 6th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

MY BABY + Special Guests The Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 6th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Faye Webster Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tim Burgess The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Stella Donnelly Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 9th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Julia Jacklin + support SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 9th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Stone Foundation The Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Baskery Bristol Folk House, Bristol

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alexander 23 Aftershock Tour Thekla, Bristol

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Still Woozy Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Happy Mondays + Very Special Guests Cast O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Perturbator Plus Special Guests: Health / Author & Punisher SWX, Bristol

Sunday 13th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tom McGuire and The Brassholes The Louisiana, Bristol

Sunday 13th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Coin SWX, Bristol

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Keg The Louisiana, Bristol

Tuesday 15th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Amy Montgomery The Louisiana, Bristol

Wednesday 16th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Orlando Weeks Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nina Nesbitt Trinity Centre, Bristol

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Districts + special guests The Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Horrors + Scalping + PC World + Proteus (DJ) SWX, Bristol

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mother Mother plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

A.A. Williams + Plus Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nine Below Zero Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Pinty The Louisiana, Bristol

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Ozric Tentacles & Gong Trinity Centre, Bristol

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Whitney SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 22nd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gashi plus support Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bare Jams Thekla, Bristol

Friday 25th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Rising Merch Faces of Death Tour 2022 - Bristol Rivers of Nihil & Archspire plus Allegaeon and more Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 17:30

Poppy Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 18:30

CMAT Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 27th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Nada Surf + special guests The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ruts DC plus support TV Smith Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Oscar Jerome Trinity Centre, Bristol

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:00