Upcoming events in Bristol in March

Puma Blue plus Lucy Lu & Uma Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Martina Topley Bird plus special guests St Georges Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords Plus Special Guests Yizzy. The Marble Factory, Bristol

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buzzcocks Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dope Lemon The Marble Factory, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lupe Fiasco O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Deez Nuts plus Kublai Khan TX, Unity TX, Rising Insane Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

SAD BOYS CLUB The Louisiana, Bristol

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Self Esteem Trinity Centre, Bristol

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Josef Salvat Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Sheepdogs Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

HARLEY KIMBRO LEWIS St Georges Bristol, Bristol

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Bros Landreth Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mr Sam & The Dednutz The Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 10th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 10th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alfie Templeman plus Pixey Thekla, Bristol

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Beans On Toast Lost Horizon, Bristol

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Apocalyptica & Epica + Wheel O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kris Barras Band The Marble Factory, Bristol

Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Torres Exchange, Bristol

Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Blue Stones Thekla, Bristol

Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Woodentops Woodenfoot Cops on the Highway Tour (plus new material) Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 15th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Weather Station Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 Trinity Centre, Bristol

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Nouvelle Vague Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kill the Lights plus Aviana and more TBA Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nova Twins Thekla, Bristol

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kiana Ledé Plus Special Guests The Marble Factory, Bristol

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

White Lies O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Fratellis Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lynks + special guests The Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Aces Thekla, Bristol

Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 18:00

I Prevail + Wage War + Dream State O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Therapy? So much for the 32 year plan The Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Fink Trinity Centre, Bristol

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gabrielle Aplin + Nick Wilson The Marble Factory, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Gong Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ingested plus Vulvodynia at Exchange, Bristol + VCTMS + Bound In Fear Exchange, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Matthew E White The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

DITA VON TEESE: GLAMONATRIX Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lucy Dacus Trinity Centre, Bristol

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gentleman's Dub Club plus Kiko Bun O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Friday 25th March 2022 Doors at 18:00

Curtis Harding Thekla, Bristol

Friday 25th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Ritual Union SWX, SWX2, The Lanes & Rough Trade , Bristol

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 11:00

Wille & The Bandits + TROY REDFERN Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Hayden Thorpe The Louisiana, Bristol

Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Chats Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Monday 28th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Enola Gay Plus Special Guests Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Monday 28th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

BC Camplight Trinity Centre, Bristol

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Iceage Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00