The Sunset Limited Tickets

The Sunset Limited Tickets

Boulevard Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Cormac McCarthy's new play comes to London's Boulevard Theatre

Two men meet on a subway platform; the chance encounter instantly changing the trajectory of both their lives. 

Thrown together, their conversation quickly turns to the most essential and existential questions facing humanity. While their beliefs seem irreconcilable, the answers they seek could mean the difference between life and death.

Multi award-winning writer Cormac McCarthy‘s gripping play explores redemption, faith and free will – can you be your brother’s keeper if he doesn’t want to be kept? His celebrated other works include The Road, All the Pretty Horses and No Country for Old Men. 

The London premiere of The Sunset Limited will be directed by Olivier and Tony Award-winner Terry Johnson, whose credits include West End hits Mrs Henderson Presents, La Cage aux Folles and The Graduate. 

OFFER: No booking fee


January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Wednesday 22 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Thursday 23 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 24 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Saturday 25 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
26
Monday 27 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Tuesday 28 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
29
Thursday 30 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 31 January
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
2
Monday 3 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Tuesday 4 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Wednesday 5 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Thursday 6 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 7 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Saturday 8 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
9
Monday 10 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Tuesday 11 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Wednesday 12 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Thursday 13 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 14 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Saturday 15 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
16
Monday 17 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Tuesday 18 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Wednesday 19 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Thursday 20 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 21 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Saturday 22 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
23
Monday 24 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Tuesday 25 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30
Wednesday 26 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Thursday 27 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Friday 28 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00
Saturday 29 February
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £24.00
The Sunset LimitedBoulevard TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £24.00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info