The Starry Messenger Tickets

The Starry Messenger Tickets

Wyndhams Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Matthew Broderick makes his West End debut in The Starry Messenger at Wyndham's Theatre

In the vastness of the universe are we all just lonely souls under the same night sky? Hollywood star and multiple Tony Award-winning Broadway legend Matthew Broderick makes his West End debut in The Starry Messenger by Kenneth Lonergan, Academy Award-winning writer of Manchester-By-The-Sea. Mark Williams is lost. An astronomer at New York City’s Planetarium, he feels a closer connection to the infinite, starry sky than to his job or even to his wife, Anne.  Mark doesn’t believe in fate or divine intervention, but the universe has other ideas. After a chance meeting with Angela, a young single mother, the stars appear to have aligned. But when a catastrophic event rips through their lives, Mark is forced to re-evaluate his life, his faith and his place in the universe itself. Starring Matthew Broderick (Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, Mel Brooks’ The Producers), and Elizabeth McGovern (Downton Abbey, The Handmaid’s Tale), this bittersweet, comic drama is an unblinking exploration of love, hope and understanding our place in the universe, by one of the most celebrated writers working today. 

OFFER: Was £125.00 Now £105.00 Saving £20.00

SAVE UP TO £45 ON SEATS

£150 now £105

£117 now £78

£81 now £48

£57 now £28

£30 now £15

Valid all performances until 29 June 2019

Book by 23 June 2019

NO BOOKING FEES

Valid for £125, £97.50, £67.50, £47.50 and £25 tickets.

Valid for performances 30 June - 27 July 2019.

Book by 14 July 2019


June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Wednesday 19 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 20 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 21 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 22 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
23
Monday 24 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Tuesday 25 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Wednesday 26 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 27 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 28 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 29 June
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
30
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Tuesday 2 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Wednesday 3 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 4 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 5 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 6 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
7
Monday 8 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Tuesday 9 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Wednesday 10 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 11 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 12 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 13 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
14
Monday 15 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Tuesday 16 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Wednesday 17 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 18 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 19 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 20 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
21
Monday 22 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Tuesday 23 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Wednesday 24 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Thursday 25 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Friday 26 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £14.50
Saturday 27 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £17.25
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £17.25
28
Monday 29 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Tuesday 30 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Wednesday 31 July
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Friday 2 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 3 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
4
Monday 5 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Tuesday 6 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Wednesday 7 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Thursday 8 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Friday 9 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
Saturday 10 August
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon14:30From £14.50
The Starry MessengerWyndhams TheatreLondon19:30From £14.50
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info