The Girl On The Train Tickets

The Girl On The Train Tickets

Duke of Yorks Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 20min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Worldwide phenomenon The Girl On The Train is on track to thrill audiences once again

Rachel Watson longs for a different life. Her only escape is the perfect couple she watches through the train window every day, happy and in love. Or so it appears. When Rachel learns that the woman she’s been secretly watching has suddenly disappeared, she finds herself as a witness and even a suspect in a thrilling mystery in which she will face bigger revelations than she could ever have anticipated. Adapted from Paula Hawkins’ novel – an international phenomenon selling over twenty million copies worldwide – and starring Samantha Womack, this gripping new play will keep you guessing until the final moment. Samantha Womack has starred extensively in television, film and theatre. She is best known for playing Ronnie Mitchell in BBC1’s EastEnders with leading roles in Mount Pleasant and Game On, and the hit films, The Kingsman series. ★★★★  ‘THIS IS A MUST. DON’T MISS IT’  WhatsOnStage

July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Tuesday 23 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 24 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 25 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 26 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 27 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
28
Monday 29 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 30 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 31 July
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 2 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 3 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
4
Monday 5 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 6 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 7 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 8 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 9 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 10 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
11
Monday 12 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 13 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 14 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 15 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 16 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 17 August
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
The Girl On The TrainDuke of Yorks TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info