Sweat Tickets

Sweat Tickets

Gielgud Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 25 min (inc interval)

Age Restrictions:

Lynn Nottage's Pulitzer Prize winning Sweat has transferred to the Gielgud Theatre

In 2011, Lynn Nottage began spending time with the people of Reading, Pennsylvania: officially one of the poorest cities in the USA. During the following two years, she dug deep into the forgotten heart of middle America, finding a city divided by racial tension and the collapse of industry. Sweat is the Pulitzer Prize-winning play that Lynn Nottage wrote following her experience.   Her tale of friends pitted against each other by big business, and the decline of the American Dream received its UK premiere at the Donmar, directed by former Donmar Resident Assistant Director and Artistic Director of the Bush Theatre Lynette Linton and is now set to transfer to the Gielgud Theatre.

OFFER: Was £65.00 Now £45.00 Saving £20.00

SAVE UP TO £33 ON TICKETS

£78 tickets now £45.

£48 tickets now £35.

No booking fee on £85, £25 and £15 tickets. 

Valid all performances 7 - 21 June 2019. (Excluding 12 June 2019).


June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday 17 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Tuesday 18 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Wednesday 19 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Thursday 20 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30OFFER From £15.00
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Friday 21 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £15.00
Saturday 22 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
23
Monday 24 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 25 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 26 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 27 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 28 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 29 June
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
30
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 2 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 3 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 4 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 5 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 6 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
7
Monday 8 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 9 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 10 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 11 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 12 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 13 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
14
Monday 15 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 16 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 17 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 18 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 19 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 20 July
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
SweatGielgud TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info