seeds Tickets

seeds Tickets

Soho Theatre Upstairs, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 20min

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 14+

A tragedy told through the eyes of those left behind

"What would you do to save your son? Everything? Anything? Lie?”

On Michael Thomas’ birthday, his cake sits in his mother’s living room, its candles burning undisturbed. Jackie wants to clear her conscience, whilst Evelyn’s got a big speech to deliver on the 15th anniversary of Michael’s fatal stabbing. Are some things better left unsaid?

Sensitively written by Mel Pennant and shortlisted for the Alfred Fagon Award, seeds tells the story of two mothers united in sorrow, sharing the hardship of protecting their sons – one in life, and one in death.

Brought to you by the producers of the critically acclaimed production of good dog by Olivier Award nominated Arinzé Kene, led by a female creative team, seeds explores the human story behind a tragedy through the eyes of those left behind.

March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Tuesday 24 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £12.00
Wednesday 25 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15
Thursday 26 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15
Friday 27 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Saturday 28 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon14:45From £16.75
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
29
Monday 30 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Tuesday 31 March
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Thursday 2 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
Friday 3 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
Saturday 4 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon14:45From £16.75
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
5
Monday 6 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Tuesday 7 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Wednesday 8 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £16.75
Thursday 9 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
Friday 10 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
Saturday 11 April
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon14:45From £16.75
seedsSoho Theatre UpstairsLondon19:15From £19.25
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info