RE:IMAGINE  tickets

RE:IMAGINE Tickets

A 16 Piece Orchestra perform Daft Punks Greatest Hits XOYO, London

Thursday 9th July 2020

16 Piece Orchestra Performs Kanye West: MBDTF XOYO, London

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Dr. Dre 2001 Live Orchestral Rendition XOYO, London

Thursday 16th July 2020

Blonde vs Orange Live Orchestral Rendition of Frank Ocean XOYO, London

Tuesday 21st July 2020

The History of Drum & Bass Performed Live by an Orchestra XOYO, London

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Blonde vs Orange - Orchestral Rendition of Frank Ocean XOYO, London

Thursday 23rd July 2020

10 Piece Brass Band performs Oasis Definitely Maybe XOYO, London

Thursday 30th July 2020

History of House Music performed Live by an Orchestra XOYO, London

Saturday 1st August 2020

Arctic Monkeys: Performed Live by a 10 Piece Brass Band XOYO, London

Saturday 8th August 2020

Destiny's Child - 16 Piece Orchestra perform the Greatest Hits XOYO, London

Thursday 13th August 2020

History of Drum & Bass performed by an Orchestra XOYO, London

Thursday 27th August 2020

College Dropout Live Orchestral Rendition of Kanye West XOYO, London

Thursday 19th November 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up