RE:IMAGINE  tickets

RE:IMAGINE Tickets

RE:IMAGINE Aaliyah's Tale: A Live Show XOYO, London

Tuesday 24th July 2018

The Fame: An Orchestral Rendition of Lady Gaga XOYO, London

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Re:imagine: Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy XOYO, London

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Re:imagine: Watch the Throne - An Orchestral Rendition of Kanye and Jay-Z XOYO, London

Saturday 4th August 2018

Re:imagine: An Orchestral Rendition of Nas' Illmatic XOYO, London

Thursday 9th August 2018

Re:imagine: An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001 XOYO, London

Saturday 11th August 2018

Re:imagine: Daft Punk - An Live Orchestral Rendition Of The Greatest Hits XOYO, London

Saturday 18th August 2018

Re:imagine: The Notorious B.I.G - An Orchestral Rendition Of Ready To Die XOYO, London

Thursday 23rd August 2018

RE:IMAGINE Orchestra Orange: A Live Rendition Of Frank Ocean XOYO, London

Thursday 30th August 2018

RE:IMAGINE Destiny's Child: A 16-piece Orchestra Perform the Greatest Hits XOYO, London

Saturday 1st September 2018

RE:IMAGINE My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy - An Orchestral Rendition of Kanye West XOYO, London

Thursday 6th September 2018

RE:IMAGINE The College Dropout: An Orchestral Rendition XOYO, London

Wednesday 12th September 2018

RE:IMAGINE An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001 XOYO, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

RE:IMAGINE Take Care: An Orchestral Rendition of Drake XOYO, London

Saturday 29th September 2018

RE:IMAGINE An Orchestral Rendition of Nas' Illmatic XOYO, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

RE:IMAGINE Watch the Throne - An Orchestral Rendition of Kanye and Jay-Z XOYO, London

Thursday 11th October 2018

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up