RE:IMAGINE  tickets

RE:IMAGINE Tickets

Tarantino: An Orchestral Rendition of the Soundtracks XOYO, London

Saturday 21st September 2019

Late Registration: An Orchestral Rendition of Kanye West XOYO, London

Saturday 28th September 2019

A 16-piece Orchestra perform The Greatest hits of Destiny's Child XOYO, London

Saturday 5th October 2019

Oasis: Definitely Maybe Performed Live By A 10-Piece Brass Band XOYO, London

Thursday 10th October 2019

A Halloween Orchestral Rendition of Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy XOYO, London

Tuesday 29th October 2019

The History of House Music: Performed Live By An Orchestra XOYO, London

Saturday 9th November 2019

Lemonade Re:made - An Orchestral Rendition of Beyonce XOYO, London

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Destiny’s Child 8 Days Of Christmas: A Merry Orchestral Rendition XOYO, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

A 16-piece Orchestra perform the Greatest Hits of Daft Punk XOYO, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

The Miseducation Anniversary: A Live Rendition of Lauryn Hill XOYO, London

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up