Pleasurehood Tickets

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 25th January 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 1st February 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 8th February 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 15th February 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 29th February 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 7th March 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 14th March 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 21st March 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 28th March 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 4th April 2020

Pleasurehood with Roosevelt XOYO, London

Saturday 11th April 2020 - Sunday 12th April 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 18th April 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 25th April 2020

Pleasurehood XOYO, London

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Over the past year, we’ve been busy creating our dream party. From the lighting and production to the dancers and performers. From our insanely talented resident DJs, to euphoric dance floor moments... we couldn’t be happier with what we’ve created.

Saturdays at XOYO are Pleasurehood.
House pumpers all night long.

-

Tickets are not £30.
Tickets are £5.

This is not a super club.
This is a basement rave.

This party doesn’t need headliners.
Our resident DJs are too good.

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up