Our Lady of Kibeho Tickets

Our Lady of Kibeho Tickets

Theatre Royal Stratford East, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 35min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions:

Katori Hall's Our Lady of Kibeho London Premiere, tickets available now!

In 1981 at Kibeho College in Rwanda, a young girl claimed to have seen a vision of the Virgin Mary who warned her of the unimaginable: Rwanda becoming hell on earth. She was ignored by her friends and scolded by her school but then another student saw the vision, and another, and the impossible appeared to be true. Katori Hall’s Our Lady Of Kibeho presents us with a haunting insight into these true events that captured the world’s attention. A vibrantly theatrical meditation on faith and everyday miracles, it reunites Royal & Derngate’s Artistic Director James Dacre with Katori Hall, following their collaboration on The Mountaintop which won the Olivier Award for Best New Play in 2010.  Featuring stirring original music sung live by an exceptional ensemble cast, the London premiere of Our Lady Of Kibeho promises to be an epic event.

OFFER: No booking fee

NO BOOKING FEES

Valid for all performances.


September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday 25 September
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £13.00
Thursday 26 September
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Friday 27 September
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £13.00
Saturday 28 September
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £18.00
29
Monday 30 September
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £18.00
2
Thursday 3 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Friday 4 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Saturday 5 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £18.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
6
Monday 7 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Tuesday 8 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Wednesday 9 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Thursday 10 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Friday 11 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Saturday 12 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
13
14
Tuesday 15 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Wednesday 16 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Thursday 17 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Friday 18 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Saturday 19 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
20
Monday 21 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Tuesday 22 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Wednesday 23 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Thursday 24 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Friday 25 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Saturday 26 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
27
Monday 28 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Tuesday 29 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Wednesday 30 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Thursday 31 October
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
Saturday 2 November
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon14:30OFFER From £10.00
Our Lady of KibehoTheatre Royal Stratford EastLondon19:30OFFER From £10.00
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info