Opera Undone Tickets

Opera Undone Tickets

Trafalgar Studios 2, London   Venue info

Running time: 2 hr 20min (including interval)

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Get your tickets for Opera Undone Tosca & La bohème. The future of Opera starts here.

The Olivier Award nominated producers of 2017's ★★★★★ smash hit La bohème present a brand new Puccini double-bill Opera Undone: Tosca & La bohème Radically distilled to sixty minutes each and sung in English, this revolutionary new production tears up the opera rule book for a whole new generation. Experience two enthralling tales of love, heartbreak and deception as they've never been told before in an evening suitable for newcomers and diehard fans alike. The future of Opera starts here.

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday 5 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
Thursday 6 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £23.00
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
Friday 7 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
Saturday 8 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £23.00
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £23.00
9
10
11
Wednesday 12 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Thursday 13 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Friday 14 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
Saturday 15 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
16
Monday 17 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Tuesday 18 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Wednesday 19 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Thursday 20 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Friday 21 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
Saturday 22 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
23
Monday 24 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Tuesday 25 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Wednesday 26 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Thursday 27 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Friday 28 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
Saturday 29 February
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Tuesday 3 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Wednesday 4 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Thursday 5 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £28.75
Friday 6 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
Saturday 7 March
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London15:00From £28.75
Opera UndoneTrafalgar Studios 2London19:45From £40.25
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info