Marvel Universe LIVE! tickets

Marvel Universe LIVE! Tickets

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Wednesday 18 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham18:00Book Tickets
Thursday 19 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham18:00Book Tickets
Friday 20 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 21 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 22 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham14:00Book Tickets
23
24
25
Thursday 26 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Friday 27 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 28 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon10:00
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon14:00
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 29 September
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon14:00
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Thursday 3 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Friday 4 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 5 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon14:00
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 6 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon11:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!The O2 ArenaLondon15:00Book Tickets
7
8
9
Thursday 10 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield18:00Book Tickets
Friday 11 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 12 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 13 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!FlyDSA ArenaSheffield14:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Thursday 24 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow18:00Book Tickets
Friday 25 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 26 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow14:00
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 27 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!The SSE HydroGlasgow14:00Book Tickets
28
29
30
Thursday 31 October
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool18:00Book Tickets
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 2 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 3 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool14:00Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Thursday 21 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne18:00Book Tickets
Friday 22 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 23 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 24 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Utilita Arena Newcastle Upon Tyne14:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
Thursday 28 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester18:00Book Tickets
Friday 29 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 30 November
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester18:00Book Tickets
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Manchester ArenaManchester14:00Book Tickets
2
3
4
Thursday 5 December
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham18:00Book Tickets
Friday 6 December
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 7 December
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham14:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 8 December
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham10:00Book Tickets
Marvel Universe LIVE!Arena BirminghamBirmingham14:00Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Marvel fans, assemble for this live, action-packed, legendary battle to defend the universe from evil. Spider-Man, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy join forces with Doctor Strange, master of the mystic arts, in a race against time to recover the Wand of Watoomb before it falls into Loki’s hands. This ancient artifact holds immeasurable mystical power and would allow Loki to achieve his eternal quest to crown himself ruler of Asgard and Earth. This all new show unites some of Marvel’s greatest Super Heroes including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Panther, Hulk and Black Widow against some of the most threatening villains. Their journey sparks new feuds with old foes, pitting student against mentor, sister against sister and brother against brother.Witness cutting-edge special effects, aerial stunts and video projection in this incredible adventure. Fans of all ages will be immersed in the Marvel Universe and experience it all with their family…LIVE!






Related to Marvel Universe LIVE!

02/08/2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! - Competition

Win tickets for Marvel Universe LIVE!

Read story


05/12/2018

Christmas Gift Guide #2

Marvel Universe LIVE! tickets are the perfect pick for Christmas!

Read story

15/11/2018

Marvel Universe LIVE!, Elton John, Muse and much more!

Gigantic has your tickets for Marvel Universe LIVE!

Read story

24/08/2016

On Sale This Week

See The Avengers Battle Loki At Marvel Universe LIVE!

Read story

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info