Mantra Saturdays Tickets

Mantra x Patta Soundsystem Skinny Macho, Patta Soundsystem, DRKNIGHTS, Vic Crezee, Mairo Nawaz, Very Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Mantra: Bossy LDN, Taylah Elaine, DJ Bempah, CVSS, Narx Phonox, London

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Mantra: Skinny Macho, Very Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 9th November 2019

Mantra: Tommy Gold & Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

Mantra: Bossy LDN & Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Mantra: Tommy Gold & P-Rallel & Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

Mantra: Skinny Macho & P-Rallel & Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 7th December 2019

Mantra: Bossy LDN & P-Rallel & Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Mantra: Very Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 21st December 2019

Mantra: Very Special Guests Phonox, London

Saturday 28th December 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up