Level Up Tickets

Level Up Tickets

Bush Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Malachi Kirby's debut play Level Up for 4 weeks only

It’s not safe here. In this place. This place where things only ever move in circular shapes like an old washing machine where all the clothes come out feeling exactly the same. and still slightly stained. This is the place you grew up in, the place you want to grow out of. Get the coins. Beat the boss. Level up. But what happens when the consequences catch up with you? What happens when you’re not really the person behind the controller? Playful and potent, this debut play from award-winning actor Malachi Kirby (Black Mirror, Curfew, Roots) follows one boy’s fight to make the right choice when the odds are stacked against him. Directed by Bush Theatre Associate Director, Daniel Bailey and Bush Theatre Artistic Director, Lynette Linton. Level Up will run alongside a partnership with Mentivity, a charity that focuses on mentoring youth through positive activities, sports, and education

May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 2 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
3
Monday 4 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 5 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 6 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
7
Friday 8 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 9 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
10
Monday 11 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 12 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 13 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 14 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 15 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 16 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
17
Monday 18 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 19 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 20 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 21 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 22 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 23 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
24
Monday 25 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 26 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 27 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 28 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 29 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 30 May
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 2 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 3 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 4 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 5 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 6 June
Level UpBush TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Level UpBush TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info