Ian McKellen On Stage Tickets

Ian McKellen On Stage Tickets

Harold Pinter Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 25min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Recommended for ages 14+.

Do not miss Ian McKellen live on stage at the Harold Pinter Theatre

IAN MCKELLEN ON STAGE IN LONDON with Tolkien, Shakespeare, others and YOU Directed by Sean Mathias “Taking this new Show to 80+ theatres around the country, has been a joyful birthday present to myself. I’ve played mainly in theatres I knew well as a young theatregoer and actor. On my birthday, I was in Bolton Town Hall where my dad used to work. It began last February with 15 theatres in Greater London and will end in Orkney. Soon I will be back in London, for a limited season in the West End, raising much-needed funds for theatre charities. For each performance at the Harold Pinter Theatre, I’m glad that there will be 80 tickets at just £10. As for the show? Ask someone who’s seen it. Come and find out.” Ian McKellen “The theatre event of the year” The Telegraph. ‘Warmth, wit and wizardry. In a line of 20th century legends including Gielgud and Olivier. Come one, come all and marvel’ The Telegraph

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Friday 20 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30
Saturday 21 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £97.75
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £97.75
Sunday 22 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £97.75
23
Tuesday 24 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Wednesday 25 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 26 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 27 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 28 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £51.75
Sunday 29 September
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
2
3
Friday 4 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 5 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 6 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
7
Tuesday 8 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 9 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 10 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 11 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 12 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 13 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
14
15
Wednesday 16 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 17 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 18 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 19 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 20 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
21
Tuesday 22 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 23 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 24 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 25 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 26 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 27 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
28
Tuesday 29 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 30 October
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
31
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon12:00From £28.75
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday 8 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 9 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 10 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
11
12
Wednesday 13 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 14 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 15 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 16 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 17 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
18
Tuesday 19 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 20 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 21 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 22 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 23 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 24 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
25
Tuesday 26 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 27 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 28 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 29 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 30 November
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
2
Tuesday 3 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 4 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 5 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 6 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Saturday 7 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 8 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
9
Tuesday 10 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Wednesday 11 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 12 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Friday 13 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Saturday 14 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Sunday 15 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £11.50
16
17
Wednesday 18 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Thursday 19 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Friday 20 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Saturday 21 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Sunday 22 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £11.50
Monday 23 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Tuesday 24 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £11.50
25
26
Friday 27 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Saturday 28 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Sunday 29 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
30
Tuesday 31 December
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £11.50
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Friday 3 January
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £11.50
Saturday 4 January
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £28.75
Sunday 5 January
Ian McKellen On StageHarold Pinter TheatreLondon15:00From £28.75
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info