I Wanna Be Yours Tickets

I Wanna Be Yours Tickets

Bush Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

I Wanna Be Yours, Zia Ahmed's Debut play for 4 weeks only this Christmas

I move clockwise. You move counter clockwise. In the middle we meet. We kiss. Ella is from Yorkshire. Haseeb is from London. They order a pizza. House red for Ella. Hot chocolate for Haseeb. ‘I think I’m falling in love with you.’ People and playlists. Christmas and Eid. Travelcards and Megabuses. London to Leeds. Love is more than just a game for two. Especially when there’s an elephant in the room. A tender, funny, lyrical play about finding love and holding onto it with everything you’ve got. I Wanna Be Yours is the debut play from Zia Ahmed. The show is fully BSL integrated. I Wanna Be Yours was developed with support from the Channel 4 Playwrights’ Scheme.

December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Wednesday 4 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Thursday 5 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Friday 6 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:00
Saturday 7 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
8
Monday 9 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Tuesday 10 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Wednesday 11 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £11.50
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Thursday 12 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Friday 13 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Saturday 14 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £11.50
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
15
Monday 16 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Tuesday 17 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Wednesday 18 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £11.50
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Thursday 19 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Friday 20 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Saturday 21 December
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £11.50
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Friday 3 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Saturday 4 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £11.50
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
5
Monday 6 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Tuesday 7 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £11.50
Wednesday 8 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £17.25
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Thursday 9 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Friday 10 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Saturday 11 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £17.25
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
12
Monday 13 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Tuesday 14 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Wednesday 15 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £17.25
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Thursday 16 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Friday 17 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
Saturday 18 January
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon14:45From £17.25
I Wanna Be YoursBush TheatreLondon19:45From £17.25
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info