Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi Cafe Tickets

Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi Cafe Tickets

Piccadilly Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 1hr 50min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under 5 will not be admitted.

Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi Cafe

Book top tier tickets to the incredibly limited run of Heartbeat of Home from the producers of Riverdance and get a complimentary 2-course modern Indian meal at the nearby Farzi Cafe!

OFFER: No booking fee

Top price ticket and two course meal at Farzi Cafe from £59.50

Buy a top price ticket and get a two course meal at Farzi Cafe for free.

Valid Monday - Friday performances 4 September - 11 October 2019.

Monday - Thursday performances - £59.50.
Friday performances - £69.50.


September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Wednesday 4 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Thursday 5 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 6 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
7
8
Monday 9 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
10
11
Thursday 12 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 13 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
14
15
Monday 16 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
17
Wednesday 18 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Thursday 19 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 20 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
21
22
Monday 23 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
24
Wednesday 25 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Thursday 26 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 27 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
28
29
Monday 30 September
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Thursday 3 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 4 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
5
6
Monday 7 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
8
Wednesday 9 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Thursday 10 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £59.50
Friday 11 October
Heartbeat Of Home and Dinner at Farzi CafePiccadilly TheatreLondon19:30OFFER From £69.50
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info