Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Tickets

Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Tickets

Royal Court Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. by Caryl Churchill

General booking opens Wed 15 May. Don’t miss this limited three week run of new plays by Caryl Churchill. “I can see her just. Most people can’t see her at all.” A girl made of glass. Gods and murders. A serial killer’s friends. Three stories by Caryl Churchill. Caryl Churchill’s most recent play Escaped Alone, opened at the Royal Court to critical acclaim and transferred to New York. Many of her plays which first premiered at the Royal Court are now considered modern classics including Top Girls, A Number and Far Away. Director James Macdonald’s recent work for the Royal Court includes One For Sorrow, The Children (and New York), Escaped Alone (and New York), and The Wolf From The Door. “Caryl Churchill has remade the landscape of contemporary drama – and earned herself a place among the greats.” The Guardian Jerwood Theatre Downstairs Mon – Sat: 7.30pm (except 25 Sep 7pm) Thu & Sat mats: 3.30pm (from 26 Sep) Captioned: Wed 2 & 9 Oct 7.30pm Audio Described: Sat 12 Oct 3.30pm (Touch tour 1pm) Relaxed Environment: Sat 5 Oct 2.30pm Running time: TBC

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Wednesday 18 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £13.75
Thursday 19 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £13.75
Friday 20 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £13.75
Saturday 21 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
22
23
Tuesday 24 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
25
Thursday 26 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Friday 27 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Saturday 28 September
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
29
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Thursday 3 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Friday 4 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Saturday 5 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
6
7
Tuesday 8 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Wednesday 9 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Thursday 10 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Friday 11 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
Saturday 12 October
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon14:30From £16.00
Glass. Kill. Bluebeard.Royal Court TheatreLondon19:30From £16.00
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info