Evita Tickets

Evita Tickets

The Barbican, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 10min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Suitable for ages 10+

Evita returns to London this summer!

Following a sell-out season at Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre, this turbocharged show lights up the Barbican over summer: ‘Forget everything you know about Evita: this one properly rocks’ (Time Out). 

From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Perón was loved, hated, derided and venerated. Dividing the Argentinian people with her patriotic speeches, her ambition, glamour and magnetism transformed her into one of the world’s first major political celebrities.

Jamie Lloyd reinvents Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s iconic musical, its chart-topping score including ‘Don’t Cry for Me Argentina’, ‘Oh What A Circus’, ‘Another Suitcase in Another Hall’ and ‘You Must Love Me’ – the winner of an Oscar for Best Original Song.
A post-show talk will be held on Tuesday, 21 July that is free of charge for same-day ticket holders.

June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Saturday 27 June
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
28
Monday 29 June
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 30 June
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 2 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 3 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 4 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
5
Monday 6 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
7
Wednesday 8 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 9 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 10 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 11 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
12
Monday 13 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 14 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 15 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 16 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 17 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 18 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
19
Monday 20 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 21 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 22 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 23 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 24 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 25 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
26
Monday 27 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 28 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 29 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 30 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 31 July
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
2
Monday 3 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 4 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 5 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 6 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 7 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 8 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
9
Monday 10 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 11 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 12 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 13 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 14 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 15 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
16
Monday 17 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Tuesday 18 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Wednesday 19 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Thursday 20 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 21 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
Saturday 22 August
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon14:15From £24.00
EvitaThe BarbicanLondon19:45From £24.00
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info