English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s Giselle Tickets

English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s Giselle Tickets

Sadler's Wells, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 20min (inc. 20 min interval)

Age Restrictions: 5+

Don't miss 'a masterpiece of 21st century dance!" Akram Khan's Giselle hits Sadler's Wells this September for a strictly limited run!

Following its sensational 2016 world premiere and UK tour, Akram Khan’s Giselle – “a beautiful and intelligent remaking” (New York Times) – returns to London by popular demand for six performances only.

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Wednesday 18 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Thursday 19 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon14:00
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Friday 20 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Saturday 21 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon14:30
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
22
Monday 23 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Tuesday 24 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Wednesday 25 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Thursday 26 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Friday 27 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
Saturday 28 September
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon14:30
English National Ballet: Akram Khan’s GiselleSadler's WellsLondon19:30
29
30

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info