Collapsible Tickets

Collapsible Tickets

Bush Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Don't miss Collapsible a hilarious and harried new monologue

I’ll tell you what I really want. I want to jump clean out of my brain.

Essie’s lost her job. Her girlfriend’s left. But she’s alright. Except lately she feels more like a chair than a person. One of those folding chairs. Solid one minute. And then.

From award-winning Irish writer Margaret Perry (Porcelain, Abbey Theatre), Collapsible is a funny, furious new monologue about holding on in this collapsing world. For anyone who has ever felt crumbly.

Winner of the Origins Award for Outstanding New Work, VAULT Festival 2019.

‘The ambition and vision of the best Irish writers’
(Independent, for Porcelain).

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday 5 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Thursday 6 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Friday 7 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:00
Saturday 8 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
9
Monday 10 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Tuesday 11 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Wednesday 12 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £12.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Thursday 13 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 14 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Saturday 15 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £12.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
16
Monday 17 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Tuesday 18 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Wednesday 19 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £12.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Thursday 20 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Friday 21 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Saturday 22 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £12.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £24.00
23
Monday 24 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Tuesday 25 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Wednesday 26 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £12.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Thursday 27 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Friday 28 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £12.00
Saturday 29 February
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £18.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £24.00
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Tuesday 3 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Wednesday 4 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £18.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Thursday 5 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £24.00
Friday 6 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Saturday 7 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £18.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
8
Monday 9 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Tuesday 10 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Wednesday 11 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £18.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Thursday 12 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Friday 13 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
Saturday 14 March
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon14:45From £18.00
CollapsibleBush TheatreLondon19:45From £18.00
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info