Clybourne Park Tickets

Clybourne Park Tickets

Park Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: This production is recommended for ages 14+

10th anniversary revival of Tony and Olivier and Pulitzer winning play Clybourne Park

Alex Turner Productions and Trish Wadley Productions in association with Park Theatre present the 10th anniversary revival of Clybourne Park By Bruce Norris Directed by Oliver Kaderbhai — A timely 10th anniversary production of this razorsharp satire about the politics of race and real estate, winner of both the Tony and Olivier Award for Best Play and the Pulitzer Prize for author Bruce Norris. In 1959, Russ and Bev are moving to the suburbs after the tragic death of their son and have sold their house to the neighbourhood’s first black family. Decades later, the roles are reversed when a young white couple buys the lot in what is now a predominantly black neighbourhood, signalling a new wave of gentrification. In both instances, a community showdown takes place – are the same issues festering beneath the floorboards fifty years on? “The funniest play of the year” Evening Standard “Outrageously funny and provocative. A firecracker of a play” Daily Telegraph
Contains very strong language.

March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday 25 March
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £22.25
Thursday 26 March
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £22.25
Friday 27 March
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £22.25
Saturday 28 March
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
29
30
Tuesday 31 March
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 2 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £22.25
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 3 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
Saturday 4 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
5
Monday 6 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 7 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 8 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 9 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £22.25
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 10 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
Saturday 11 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
12
Monday 13 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 14 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 15 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 16 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £22.25
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 17 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
Saturday 18 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
19
Monday 20 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Tuesday 21 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
Wednesday 22 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 23 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £22.25
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Friday 24 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
Saturday 25 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
26
Monday 27 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £23.50
28
Wednesday 29 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
Thursday 30 April
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £22.25
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £27.00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
Saturday 2 May
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon15:00From £27.00
Clybourne ParkPark TheatreLondon19:30From £29.50
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info