Captain Corelli’s Mandolin Tickets

Captain Corelli’s Mandolin Tickets

Harold Pinter Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: To be confirmed.

Age Restrictions: To be confirmed.

Captain Corelli’s Mandolin is poised to make a splash at the West End's Harold Pinter Theatre.

CAPTAIN CORELLI'S MANDOLIN Cephalonia 1941. Captain Corelli, an enigmatic young Italian officer, is posted to the idyllic Greek island as part of the occupying forces. Shunned by the locals at first, he proves to be civilised, humorous - and a consummate musician. The Captain is soon thrown together with Dr Iannis’ strong willed and beautiful daughter Pelagia, who discovers all of the complexities of love, and how it can blossom in the most unexpected and profound way. A cast of fifteen actors and singers bring Louis de Bernières’ epic novel dramatically to life. Experience all of the passion and poetry that made this love story a multimillion best - selling novel and a smash - hit Hollywood movie. From the vivid descriptions of the village and its inhabitants, to the brutal life and epic sweep of the soldiers caught up in the constantly changing politics of war, this stunning new production is directed by Olivier and Tony - Award nominee Melly Still (My Brilliant Friend) and writer and adaptor Rona Munro (The James Plays) and includes specially commissioned music by Harry Blake.

OFFER:

EARLY BIRD OFFER

£54 now £35

£42 now £25

£30 now £15

Valid 4 and 5 July 2019. 

£66 now £45

£54 now £35

£42 now £25

Monday - Thursday performances 8 - 18 July 2019. Book by 21 June 2019.

£72 now £50

£54 now £35

£42 now £25

Valid Friday 12 July 2019.

Book by 21 June 2019

 

 


July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Thursday 4 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 5 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 6 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
7
Monday 8 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 9 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
10
Thursday 11 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 12 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 13 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
14
Monday 15 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 16 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 17 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 18 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 19 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 20 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
21
Monday 22 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 23 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 24 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 25 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 26 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 27 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
28
Monday 29 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 30 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 31 July
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 2 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 3 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
4
Monday 5 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 6 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 7 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 8 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 9 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 10 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
11
Monday 12 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 13 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 14 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 15 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 16 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 17 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
18
Monday 19 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 20 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 21 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 22 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 23 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 24 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
25
Monday 26 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Tuesday 27 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 28 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 29 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 30 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 31 August
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon14:30From £17.25
Captain Corelli’s MandolinHarold Pinter TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info